Academic Award Winners

2022: Nicholas Stanford, Philosophy and Music Education 

2021: Thomas Carr, Philosophy and Criminal Justice 

2020: Taylor Seymour, Philosophy 

2019: Aristotle Copeland, Philosophy

2018: E. Elise Cloutier, Philosophy

2014: Troy Caruana, Philosophy and French

2013: Sarah Caputi, Muriel A. Howard Honors student, Hole Scholar

2012: Nathan Grammer, Philosophy

2011: David Whitehead, Philosophy

2018: Nolan Wall, Philosophy

2017: Carly Persyhn, Arts and Letters (Philosophy)

2014: Samantha Wezowicz, Philosophy

2013: Jenna Tomasello, Philosophy

2012: Nathan Grammer, Philosophy

2011: Kevin Meindl, Philosophy and Psychology

2010: Joseph Yoder, Philosophy, Religious Studies minor

2009: Eric Umpreyville, Philosophy

2014: Joshua Terhaar, Religious Studies minor

2013: Joseph Schroeder, Religious Studies minor 

2011: Tina Vu, Religious Studies minor

2010: Melissa Martinelli, Religious Studies minor

2009: Robert Krause, Religious Studies minor